5th Course: Recourse of the Evening

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

I’m not a fine dining aficionado by any stretch, but I do love good food. Chef Edward Lee made a very good and memorable meal that changed my palate considerably and I appreciate his art in food very much. His plates came beautifully prepared with complex flavors that aren’t complicated. I  enjoyed the meal, the company, and the atmosphere of the evening. I didn’t toast the evening at the time, but here’s my toast:

To old friends who’ve just met over good food and good wine–L’chaim!

 

Leave a Reply

